Extreme Tourism: or how to give your orphan nightmares

I grabbed my first orphan in Dalaran, a cute little Oracle. I showed him the sights, bought him toys and chucked him back at the matron, after having eaten ice-cream in front of him without offering him even a tiny lick. I felt bad when he sent me a letter and a curious Oracle hatchling. I figured I could have done a little more for him. Saddened, and determined to rectify this, I promptly adopted a cute little Draenei lass, and promised to show her the sights.

And I did.

"That's something you can boast about back at the orphanage, kiddo...."

I took her to the celebratory guild party in Ironforge afterwards, but there were things going on there that should not be seen by the eyes of innocents. Or indeed any eyes. *ahem* So I made sure she went to bed early before continuing the celebrations myself. Just to make sure that our guild members didn’t traumatize the locals too much, you understand….

4 Responses to Extreme Tourism: or how to give your orphan nightmares

  1. Rem says:

    *does a little happy dance*

  2. Tam says:

    I have nothing to say except: WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Leave a Reply

