Here kitty, kitty…..

Twangerine’s not done much recently. She managed to reach 20th and buy a pretty turquoise raptor. But the highlight of today was her stabling Gordon, her scorpion, and taming The Rake.

Of course this meant a naming dilemma. I needed something appropriate. So after much consideration – and a love of the more unusual Johnny Depp films, not to mention that he filmed some of the the scenes for this one in particular at a wonderful place not too far away from me – I decided to call my magnificent beast Rochester.

Although he looks more like a little bitty maned kitten at the moment….think I may need to feed him some humans…..

Twangerine and Rochester

9 Responses to Here kitty, kitty…..

  1. Issy says:

    A fine name for a fine pet 😀
    I remember (when I first started playing WoW) accompanying a friend to the Barrens at around level 10 alliance side because he wanted to tame the Rake… that was one hell of a road trip 🙂

  2. Issy says:

    He is a lovely model – I have to admit to preferring Echeyakee though 🙂

  3. Issy says:

    I probably have a little alt around who didn’t do the quest yet – give me a shout when you’re back from holiday if you are still keen – we might start calling you crazy big cat lady then though 😛

    • nowiamtree says:

      Ooooh! I’ll have to take you up on that, he’s rather gorgeous! And mmm….holiday…*yearns*

      Hope it’s a good one, even if it’s pc-less and fairly sober.

  4. Issy says:

    that should have been when I am back from holiday, but feel free to take one too 😛

  5. Tam says:

    Much wine had passed, with grave discourse
    Of who fucks who, and who does worse
    (Such as you usually do hear
    From those that diet at the Bear)…

    • nowiamtree says:

      When I, who still take care to see
      Drunkenness relieved by lechery,
      Went out into St. James’s Park
      To cool my head and fire my heart.

      That is one piece of wonderful, delectable filth!

Leave a Reply

