“Improved barkskin’s a PvP skill….”

Stupid, stupid woman. That reads IMPROVED barkskin.

Not, as your mind has turned it around, normal barkskin.

It’s there, it’s a great tool, so USE IT!!!

2 Responses to “Improved barkskin’s a PvP skill….”

  1. Keeva says:

    I love Imp Barkskin and always try to squeeze it into my spec. It comes in very handy in a lot of fights! 🙂

    • nowiamtree says:

      I’m actually doing some reading around this subject right now – was visiting your guide about 20 minutes ago!

      I was questioned about my having it previously, and I dropped it in favour of something else, but I’m having a rethink about putting it back in. There may well be some experimentation!

Leave a Reply

