Is it just me? Raise your hands if it isn’t!

Okay, here’s a quick question for all you boomkin out there, or those who travel alongside a boomkin….Or you Bon Jovi fans, or bikers, or both.

You know those fringed leather or suede jackets, with the metal discs, the ones I think of as 80s Bon Jovi style jackets? Yep, those.

Now you’ve got that image in your head, think of your boomkin. Now go back to the image of that jacket. Now back to the boomkin again.

And now tell me your boomkin isn’t a Bon Jovi fan…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to Is it just me? Raise your hands if it isn’t!

  1. Pilfkin says:

    Just too much awesome for one post! I adooooooore this (now I’ve picked myself back off the floor and stopped snorting with laughter!)

    • Alq says:

      I was fishing in the Twilight Highlands this morning, when it really struck me and made me giggle – so I just had to share!

      Oh no…..*facepalms*…Why didn’t I think of that earlier…..Boom Jovi…..

Leave a Reply

